Quote Of The Day

Happy New Year!

Wanted to take a moment to wish everyone a Happy New Year!

I anticipate getting my next post up here in the next few days – ironically enough I selected my next blog post to be about mindfulness & procrastination –go figure right? So I appreciate your patience. In the mean time, be sure to share not only the blog, but also the MindfullyUrban.com Facebook page with friends and family!

For now I will leave you will a mindful thought from my pals over at Headspace!

 

“Mindfullness… it’s less about changing the mind and more about changing our perspective of mind, being at ease with mind as it is.” – Andi Puddicome

Leave a Reply

